Board of Directors

Lord Lester of Herne Hill QC
Honorary President
Barrister, Blackstone Chambers

Jeremy McBride
Barrister, Monckton Chambers

Priscilla Ashun-Sarpy
Head of Financial Management, South East Ambulance NHS Trust

Professor Christine Chinkin
Professor of International Law, London School of Economics and Political Science

Tim Eicke QC
Barrister, Essex Court Chambers

Anne Lapping
Brook Lapping Productions

Dr Neville Linton
Consultant in Political Affairs; former Senior Official, Commonwealth Secretariat

Alexandra Marks
Solicitor; Partner, Linklaters

Professor Rachel Murray
Professor of Law, University of Bristol

Donncha O'Connell
School of Law, National University of Ireland Galway

Emma Playfair
Former Executive Director, INTERIGHTS and former MENA Representative, Ford Foundation

Dr Lynn Welchman
Professor of Law, School of Oriental and African Studies, University of London